Joel Blackstock

“From the very early stages of development, (HPM) worked with us as a team member, side by side, throughout the progression of the project. (HPM) surpassed our expectations and did an excellent job of assisting the Auburn University and our firm to ensure exceptional quality for the owner’s funding.”

Joel Blackstock
Williams Blackstock Architects



Contact

hpmmap

Birmingham

205.423.3500
(F) 205.423.2323
Two Metroplex Drive
Suite 300
Birmingham, Alabama 35209

Dallas

214.302.2250
3100 Monticello Avenue
Suite 575
Dallas, Texas 75205

Mobile

251.431.9855
(F) 251.431.9857
2203 Perimeter Road
Suite 200
Mobile, Alabama 36602

Huntsville

256.808.2860
307 Franklin Street
Huntsville, Alabama 35801

Tampa

(P) 813.281.4611
3001 Rocky Point Drive
Suite 200
Tampa, Florida 33607

Accounting Inquiries

Shelley Pruett
205.423.3480
spruett@hpmleadership.com

Audit & Contract Services

Vince Chapman
Managing Principal
972.529.0855
vchapman@hpmleadership.com

Human Resources

Ryan Austin
205.423.2325
raustin@hpmleadership.com

Business Development

Mike Lanier
205.423.2212
lanier@hpmleadership.com

Jay Daily
205.423.3402
jdaily@hpmleadership.com

Subcontractor/Vendor Inquiries

Greg Ellis
205.423.2258
gellis@hpmleadership.com

Marketing/Media Inquiries

Andi Sims
205.423.2395
asims@hpmleadership.com

Western Region

Mike Lanier
205.423.2212
lanier@hpmleadership.com

Eastern Region

Jason Abernathy
205.423.2273
jabernathy@hpmleadership.com

 

Contact Us