Larry Benefield

“The HPM team is easy to work with and responsive to the kinds of questions that are sure to arise. They have been flexible in their approach, and aware of the needs and constraints that are present in public higher education.”

Larry Benefield
Dean of Engineering
Auburn University



Contact

hpmmap

Birmingham

(P) 205.423.3500
(F) 205.423.2323
Two Metroplex Drive
Suite 300
Birmingham, Alabama 35209

Dallas

(P) 214.302.2250
3100 Monticello Avenue
Suite 575
Dallas, Texas 75205

Mobile

(P) 251.431.9855
(F) 251.431.9857
2203 Perimeter Road
Suite 200
Mobile, Alabama 36602

Huntsville

(P) 256.808.2860
307 Franklin Street
Huntsville, Alabama 35801

Tampa

(P) 813.281.4611
3001 Rocky Point Drive
Suite 200
Tampa, Florida 33607

Accounting Inquiries

Shelley Pruett
(P) 205.423.3480
spruett@hpmleadership.com

Audit & Contract Services

Vince Chapman
Managing Principal
(P) 972.529.0855
vchapman@hpmleadership.com

Human Resources

Ryan Austin
(P) 205.423.2325
raustin@hpmleadership.com

Business Development

Mike Lanier
(P) 205.423.2212
lanier@hpmleadership.com

Jay Daily
(P) 205.423.3402
jdaily@hpmleadership.com

Subcontractor/Vendor Inquiries

Greg Ellis
(P) 205.423.2258
gellis@hpmleadership.com

Marketing/Media Inquiries

Andi Sims
(P) 205.423.2395
asims@hpmleadership.com

Western Region

Steve Olson
(P) 214.302.2254
solson@hpmleadership.com

Eastern Region

Jason Abernathy
(P) 205.423.2273
jabernathy@hpmleadership.com

 

Contact Us