Larry Benefield

“The HPM team is easy to work with and responsive to the kinds of questions that are sure to arise. They have been flexible in their approach, and aware of the needs and constraints that are present in public higher education.”

Larry Benefield
Dean of Engineering
Auburn University



Contact

hpmmap

Birmingham

205.423.3500
(F) 205.423.2323
Two Metroplex Drive
Suite 300
Birmingham, Alabama 35209

Dallas

214.302.2250
3100 Monticello Avenue
Suite 575
Dallas, Texas 75205

Mobile

251.431.9855
(F) 251.431.9857
2203 Perimeter Road
Suite 200
Mobile, Alabama 36602

Atlanta

404.474.7732
1201 Peachtree Street
400 Colony Square
Suite 960
Atlanta, GA 30361

Huntsville

256.808.2860
307 Franklin Street
Huntsville, Alabama 35801

Tampa

813.281.4611
3001 Rocky Point Drive
Suite 200
Tampa, Florida 33607

Auburn

334.539.3711
570 DeVall Drive
Suite 303
Auburn, Alabama 36832

Tuscaloosa

205.348.5950
1205 14th Street
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401

Accounting Inquiries

Lindsay Booth
Accounting Manager
205.423.2343
lbooth@hpmleadership.com

Audit & Contract Services

Vince Chapman
Managing Principal
972.529.0855
vchapman@hpmleadership.com

Human Resources

Ryan Austin
205.423.2325
raustin@hpmleadership.com

Business Development

Mike Lanier
205.423.2212
lanier@hpmleadership.com

Jay Daily
205.423.3402
jdaily@hpmleadership.com

Subcontractor/Vendor Inquiries

Greg Ellis
205.423.2258
gellis@hpmleadership.com

Marketing/Media Inquiries

Andi Sims
205.423.2395
asims@hpmleadership.com

Western Region

James Adams
214.302.2254
jadams@hpmleadership.com

Eastern Region

Jason Abernathy
205.423.2273
jabernathy@hpmleadership.com

 

Contact Us